Welcome to Killarney System

Looking across Muckross Lake and Lough Leane towards Killarney from Torc Mountain.. ©Stewart Stephens

Killarney Lakes System

The Killarney Lakes System comprises the three lakes of Killarney: Lough Lein, Muckross (Middle) Lake and Upper Lake, along with the river Flesk and river Laune.

For fishing on the Laune see http://www.goanglingkerry.com/admin/index.php?action=business&what=business_edit&business_id=3

Killarney System
Your comment or query

Around Killarney System